Pulpit Supply Lay Speakers

ROCK HILL DISTRICT LAY SERVANT MINISTRIES
Lee Thornton Co-Director 581-3274 lee.thornton16@yahoo.com 
Pam Brenwald Co-Director 493-0980 pambrenwald@gmail.com 
CERTIFIED LAY SPEAKERS AVAILABLE FOR PULPIT SUPPLY
David Brashear, St. John’s RH 384 Bailey Ave, Rock Hill 366-3802 david@johnsonsroofinginc.com
Diane D. Brewer, Cornerstone 5315 Sugar Loaf Ln, Rock Hill 366-3643 ddb5315@comporium.net
Ann Burris, Green Pond 1930 South Paraham Rd, York 230-8610
Jo Ann Burt, Belair 7324 Twelve Mile Creek Rd, Lancaster 548-2775 jburt@comporium.net
Jack Cabrey, Bethel Chester PO Box 309, Chester 581-0916 jackc@truvista.net
Mark S Carnes, Pleasant Hill 426 Potts Ln, Indian Land 829-8247 mcarnes@cubexinc.com
Rudy L Carter, St. Luke 2558 Knotty Pine Dr, Lancaster 286-4961 rudylc@comporium.net
Mo E Cherry, Bethel RH South 418 Porter Rd, Rock Hill 324-5018
Bill Click, Aldersgate 5110 Garden Place Ct, Rock Hill 328-8173 clickw@winthrop.edu
Cecilia Davis, Grace Lancaster 264 Arrowood Ave, Lancaster 804-3296 cmd22@comporium.net
JC Dawkins, Camp Creek 3769 Hoke Rd, Heath Springs 285-4731 dadawkins@comporium.net
Bob France, Trinity York 1418 Summer Sweet Dr, York 684-3565 thefrances7429@att.net
David Hagins, St. Luke 378 Hagins Rd, Lancaster 285-3642 davidh@accutrexsc.com
Ben Himes, Philadelphia Fort Mill 1434 Secret Path Dr, Fort Mill 396-8739 benhimes@yahoo.com
Marvin Horton, Cornerstone 124 Sterling Dr, York 981-9342 mjhcont@gmail.com
Ken Hudson, First Lancaster 4013 Waters Edge Ln, Lancaster 285-1068 kenrhudson@yahoo.com
Don Love, Wesley York 1924 Bangor Rd, Charlotte NC 704-523-7323 del12345@aol.com
Nadine Lowery, Bethel RH South 2021 Canal Rd, Catawba 789-3566 newyear42@truvista.net
Joy McElveen, Bethel Rock Hill 1160 Garvin Rd, York 684-2488 joymc3441@att.net
Marge McLean, Good Samaritan 840 Old Cedar Circle, York 628-7208 margaret.l.mclean@gmail.com
Nina Mielke, Camp Creek 6631 Richburg Rd  PO Box 295, Great Falls 482-6130 ninamielke@gmail.com
Lamont Powell, Caper’s Chapel 1384 Aaron Burr  PO Box 343, Chester 581-4318 lamontpowell@truvista.net
Al Quarles, Aldersgate 3090 Cedarvale Rd, Rock Hill 327-2887 maquar@comporium.net
Dale Sherrin, Hopewell Lanc. 2338 Deertrack Cir, Lancaster 286-0717 daleumm@yahoo.com
Sandy Sindell, India Hook 128 Wylie Cove Ln, Rock Hill 526-7252 smsindell@hotmail.com
Imogene Steele, Hopewell Lanc. 5172 Camp Creek Rd, Lancaster 286-4900 imogenes@comporium.net
Frances Strait, Caper’s Chapel 1726 Lowrys Hwy, Chester 385-2527
Vivian Wiley, Bethel Chester 537 McDowell Dr, Chester 377-8063 wileyvivian@yahoo.com
Bill Wiley, Bethel Chester 537 McDowell Dr, Chester 377-8063 bwiley@truvista.net
David Wiltsie, Belair 4622 Bon Rea Dr, Lancaster 289-6268 wiltsieda@hotmail.com
Joe Wix, Sharon 3008 Shannon St, Sharon 927-7586 487-8039
Rob Wood, Zion 1863 Zion Rd, Lancaster 286-8308 lrwood3@comporium.net

Updated 3/6/2015